23 GCHS students inducted into NHS

More than 20 Grand County High students were admitted into the National Honor Society in a ceremony earlier this year. They are Eleanor Bauer, Lexi Butterfield, Kendyll Cox, Kyler Helquist, Sage Ho, Maara Holyoak, Luna Johnson, Jessica Jones, Zoe Kosa, Jennifer Leetham, Morgan Lewis, Tyler Lindsay, Kaci McKinney, Corah Moody, Emeree Olsen, Neelie Relph, Shaycee Renn, Anika Scherer, Jaci Shumway, Chloe Talbot, Hannah Tuft, Tava Walling and Gillian Windsor. They join roughly 60 other senior and junior NHS members at the school.