Final results: Incumbents re-elected to Moab City Council

47 votes separated fourth from third

From left, Rani Derasary, Tawny Knuteson-Boyd, Kalen Jones. Each won re-election and will serve another four-year term on the Moab City Council.

Moabites reelected incumbents Tawny Knuteson-Boyd, Kalen Jones and Rani Derasary, who will remain in office each for another four-year term.

Vote counts for each candidate are below.

CandidateVote count
Rani Derasary922
Tawny Knuteson-Boyd913
Kalen Jones900
Kenneth G. Minor853
M Bryon Walston783
Kendall Jenson752