Happy New Year from all of us at The Times-Independent

From the left are Doug McMurdo, Carter Pape, Jose Santana, Sena Taylor-Hauer, Zane Taylor, Dorothy Anderson, Charlie Bruce and Tom Taylor. Photo by Taylor Flanders

The Times-Independent staff stands in front of the Goss Community press, which is fired up every Tuesday and Wednesday printing the news that matters to our readers.

Thank you to our loyal subscribers and advertisers. You are all deeply appreciated.