24 Red Devils inducted into National Honor Society

The Delicate Arch Chapter of the National Honor Society inducted 24 new members on Tuesday, March 3, at Grand County High School. The inductees represent the pillars of the National Honor Society’s philosophy of scholarship, character, leadership and service. They are: Zoe Campbell, Jack Charlton, Ebony Contreras, James Cook, Tanner Crane, Conor Duniway, Macray Ellis, Abigail Estenson, Chessadie Garfield, Raelyne Harrison, Kyla Jackman, Mickey Kinyon, Jacob Knight, Owen Linares, Brittany Lloyd, Zane Maher-Young, Grace Mascaro, Brendan Moore, Madison Munger, Kaistin Oliver, Hallie Packard, Paige Shumway, Jaden Stocks, and McKenna Thornburg.